photoArray

Chicago Directory

Chicago Directory

Executive Director

Christine Poorman
View bio

 

Leadership Team

Christine Poorman
Executive Director
CPoorman@CollegePossible.org

Amber Floyd
Recruitment and Operations Specialist
AFloyd@CollegePossible.org

Jacqui Guillen
Communications and Development Associate
JGuillen@CollegePossible.org 

Jessica Jones-Lewis
High School Program Manager
JJones-Lewis@CollegePossible.org

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org

Elve Mitchell
Program Director
EMitchell@CollegePossible.org

Aubrey Richards
Senior Program Coordinator
ARichards@CollegePossible.org

Chris Sally
Program Manager
CSally@CollegePossible.org

Carissa Thalmann
High School Program Coordinator
CThalmann@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Wetmore
Development Director
JWetmore@CollegePossible.org

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here