photoArray

Washington Directory

Executive Director

Guadalupe Torres

View Bio

Leadership Team

Guadalupe Torres
Executive Director
GTorres@CollegePossible.org

Collin Ellis-Fartale
Program Manager
CEllisFartale@collegepossible.org

Lisa Garcia-Hanson
Program Director
LGarciaHanson@collegepossible.org

Adriana Jackson
Assistant Program Director
AJackson@collegepossible.org

Tierra Jones
Development Manager
TJones@CollegePossible.org

Rashad Medley
Program Manager
RMedley@collegepossible.org

Jaleh Sadravi
Development Director
JSadravi@collegepossible.org

Rachel Stone
Program Manager
RStone@CollegePossible.org

Kidesti Tadesse
Recruitment and Operations Specialist
KTadesse@collegepossible.org

Valeria Villa
Program Manager
VVilla@CollegePossible.org

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here