photoArray

Oregon Directory

Oregon Directory

Executive Director

Emielle Nischik

Emielle Nischik
ENischik@CollegePossible.org
View Bio

Leadership Team

Maya Baker-Freid
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
MBakerFreid@CollegePossible.org

Miranda Bartosz
Program Coordinator
MBartosz@CollegePossible.org

Christina Carl
Development Manager
CCarl@CollegePossible.org

Giovanna DiFalco
Recruitment & Operations Specialist
GDiFalco@collegepossible.org

Margarita Gutierrez Lemus
Program Director
MGutierrezLemus@CollegePossible.org

Elena Hein
Director of Development and Communications
EHein@CollegePossible.org

Deysi Cisneros Maciel
College Program Coordinator
DCisnerosMaciel@CollegePossible.org

Violeta Martin
High School Program Coordinator
VMartin@collegepossible.org

Nicole Mays
Grants Manager
NMays@CollegePossible.org

Andrew Nguy
Development and Communications Associate
ANguy@CollegePossible.org

Efrain Ortega
Navigate Program Coordinator
EOrtega@CollegePossible.org

Casey Rauch
Access Program Manager
CRauch@CollegePossible.org

Tre’ Von Robinson
High School Program Coordinator
TRobinson@CollegePossible.org

Rowan Tanner 
CollegePoint Senior Program Coordinator
RTanner@CollegePossible.org

Bevin Wong
Regional Communications Manager
BWong@CollegePossible.org

 

 

Oregon Board

Ken Thrasher, Chair
Retired CEO of Fred Meyer and Compli

Scott Dawson
Dean, Colorado University Denver Business School

George Granger
President, AT&T Oregon

Clark Haass
Senior Business Development Manager, Data Center Group, Intel

Anne Hoot
Vice President, The Standard

Sona Karentz Andrews
Professor of Geography and Provost Emerita, Portland State University

Sung Lim
AVP Portfolio Manager, US Bank

Alice McCartor
Trustee, James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation

Tom Nilan
Manager, Environmental Compliance & Licensing, Portland General Electric

Agata Ramallo-Garcia
GM, Nike Inc. Global Sustainability Center of Excellence

Charese Rohny
Attorney, Charese Rohny Law Offices, LLC

Natasha Shauger
Program Manager, Xerox

Amy Trieu
Advocacy & Partnership Associate, Children’s Institute

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here