photoArray

Omaha Directory

Omaha Directory

Executive Director

Arvin Frazier III
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Arvin Frazier III, Executive Director
AFrazier@CollegePossible.org

Program

Katie Cunningham, Program Director
KCunningham@CollegePossible.org

Alisha Limoges, College Program Manager
ALimoges@CollegePossible.org

Jamie Ellis, College Program Coordinator
JEllis@CollegePossible.org

Carly Wacker, Program Manager
CWacker@CollegePossible.org

Katelyn Severt,  Senior Program Coordinator
KSevert@CollegePossible.org

DeVanee Lasley, Program Coordinator
DLasley@CollegePossible.org

Brian McNeill, Program Coordinator
BMcNeill@CollegePossible.org

Development

Melissa Valek, Development Director
MValek@CollegePossible.org

Kate Malott, Communications and Events Associate
KMalott@CollegePossible.org

Operations

Susie Owens, Recruitment and Operations Specialist
SOwens@CollegePossible.org

 

Omaha Board of Directors

Lisa Lackovic, Chair
Architectural Representative, Endicott Company

Jack Becker, Ph.D.
Executive Director & CEO, Joslyn Art Museum

Ryan Ellis
President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Jianqiang Hao
VP for Decision Sciences and Reporting, First National Bank

Emiliano Lerda, J. D.
Vice President, Paul G Smith Associates

Emily Lischer
Community Volunteer

Andrew Rikli, Ed. D.
Superintendent, Papillion La Vista Community Schools

Jeff McGinn
Founder, NoteWorthy

Tyler Schlumpf
Vice President and Sr. Investment Strategist at Wells Fargo Private Bank

Gretchen Twohig
General Counsel, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here