photoArray

National Directory

National Directory

Executive Leadership Team

Craig Robinson
President
CRobinson@CollegePossible.org

Lara Dreier
Chief of Staff
LDreier@CollegePossible.org

Catherine Marciano
Senior Vice President, Programs Strategy and Evaluation
CMarciano@CollegePossible.org

Jon Schwartz
Senior Vice President of Growth and Sustainability
JSchwartz@CollegePossible.org

Jason Seifert
Senior Vice President, Finance and Operations
JSeifert@CollegePossible.org

Michael Cox
Vice President of Strategic Development
MCox@CollegePossible.org

Joanna Ramirez
Vice President of Site Leadership
JRamirez@CollegePossible.org

Jaclyn Schroeder
Vice President, Advancement
JSchroeder@CollegePossible.org

Senior Leadership Team

Lilia Alvarado
Human Resources Director
LAlvarado@CollegePossible.org

Michelle Benson
Director of Marketing and Communications
MBenson@CollegePossible.org

Chris Brooks
Director of Diversity & Organizational Development
CBrooks1@CollegePossible.org

Jason Brown
Director of AmeriCorps and Alumni Engagement
JBrown@CollegePossible.org

Jeff Knudsen
Director of Data Analytics and Evaluation
JKnudsen@CollegePossible.org

Chris Mitchell
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
CMitchell@CollegePossible.org

Jennifer Perrine
Director of Learning and Engagement
JPerrine@CollegePossible.org

Dia Pfelger
Director of Talent Strategy
DPfelger@CollegePossible.org

Leadership Team

Brigit Boler
Senior Marketing Communications Associate
BBoler@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Braden
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
SBraden@CollegePossible.org

Michael Bruins
Senior CollegePoint Program Coordinator
MBruins@CollegePossible.org

Bill Bugert
Salesforce Administrator
WBugert@CollegePossible.org

Joe Diggins
Partnerships Manager
JDiggins@CollegePossible.org

Seth Duin
External Relations Associate
SDuin@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Flermoen
Senior Employee Relations and Benefits Manager
NFlermoen@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Foster
Operations Manager
NFoster@CollegePossible.org

Chelsea Frolick
Contract Recruiter
CFrolik@CollegePossible.org

Jon Gorman
Program Manager, Catalyze
JGorman@CollegePossible.org

Jon Harden
Human Resources Representative
JHarden@CollegePossible.org

Mara Hennen
Senior Accountant
MHennen@CollegePossible.org

Jennifer Hockers
Staff Accountant
JHockers@collegepossible.org

Margaret Jaques-Leslie
Senior Partnerships Manager, Catalyze
MJaquesleslie@CollegePossible.org

Chad Karlsson
AmeriCorps and VISTA Manager
CKarlsson@CollegePossible.org

Bri Kightlinger
Research Associate
BKightlinger@CollegePossible.org

Jake Law
Catalyze Instructional Design Manager
JLaw@CollegePossible.org

Bridgette Moore
Senior Executive Assistant
BMoore@collegepossible.org

Sam Mott
Development Site Support Manager
SMott@CollegePossible.org

James Narr
Financial Analyst
JNarr@CollegePossible.org

Thomas Nelson
Marketing and Communications Manager
TNelson@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Nolan
Development Manager of Site Support
ENolan@CollegePossible.org

Jon Parshall
Senior Manager of IT & Operations
JParshall@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Quay
Data Entry Associate
RQuay@CollegePossible.org

Carlye Rooney
Senior Development Manager – Institutional Giving
CRooney@CollegePossible.org

Jeron Schmidt
Catalyze Partnerships Manager
JSchmidt@CollegePossible.org

Kristy Seeger
National Design and Brand Lead
KSeeger@CollegePossible.org

Desi Shannon
Strategic Initiatives Fellow
DShannon@CollegePossible.org

Josue Silva
Program Advisor, Catalyze
JSilva@CollegePossible.org

Emily Stacken
CollegePoint Senior Program Coordinator
EStacken@CollegePossible.org

Katja Wallin
National Lead for Program Design and Network Engagement
KWallin@CollegePossible.org

 

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here