photoArray

Minnesota Directory

Minnesota Directory

Executive Director

Geoff Wilson 
GWilson@CollegePossible.org

Leadership Team

Kumar Balasubrahmanyan
Director of Community Partnerships and Engagement
KBalasubrahmanyan@CollegePossible.org

Chloe Bergstrand
External Relations Associate
CBergstrand@CollegePossible.org

Amy Browender
Events Manager
ABrowender@CollegePossible.org

Matt Carlson
Senior High School Program Coordinator
MCarlson@CollegePossible.org

Marcos Cruz
College Program Manager
MCruz@CollegePossible.org

Nick Dalton
High School Program Coordinator
NDalton@CollegePossible.org

Abigail Fox
Student Events Coordinator
AFox@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Her
High School Program Manager
AHer@CollegePossible.org

Meghan Hermes
Grants Manager
MHermes@CollegePossible.org

Lane Holden
Senior Navigate Program Coordinator
LHolden@CollegePossible.org

Sherene Judeh
Senior Director of Program Operations
SJudeh@CollegePossible.org

Helen Kouba
Donor Relationship Manager
HKouba@CollegePossible.org

Lindsay Mack
Program Coordinator
LMack@CollegePossible.org

Alyssa Markle
Partnerships Manager
AMarkle@CollegePossible.org

Cody Menning
College Success Program Manager
CMenning@CollegePossible.org

Tim O’Halloran
Program Coordinator
TOHalloran@CollegePossible.org

Shannon Oldenburg
Senior Program Manager
SOldenburg@CollegePossible.org

Jessie Ortiz
High School Program Coordinator
JOrtiz@CollegePossible.org

Kelsey Parsons
High School Program Manager
KParsons@CollegePossible.org

Lindsay Pluger
High School Program Coordinator
LPluger@CollegePossible.org

Syrah Sherwood
High School Program Coordinator
SSherwood@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Sjodin
Senior College Program Coordinator
RSjodin@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Vang
Administrative Assistant
AVang1@CollegePossible.org

Pahoua Vang
Talent Acquisition Specialist
PVang1@collegepossible.org

Stella Vang
College Program Coordinator
SVang@CollegePossible.org

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here