photoArray

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Board

Dick Seesel
Chair, Retailing in Focus

Mayra Alaniz
City of Milwaukee

David Gay
EY

Christine Holloway
CDW

Louis Johnson
Gruber Law Offices, LLC

Sangeeta Khanna
Community Volunteer

Dave Kundert
Retired, JP Morgan Fleming

Matt Kurlinski
Littler Mendelson P.C.

Susan Mikulay
St. Croix Productions

Josh Smith
AO Smith

Lindy Yeager
Community Volunteer

 

Leadership Team


Kellie Sigh
Executive Director
KSigh@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Schaer
Program Director
KSchaer@CollegePossible.org

Renee Pasciak
Development Director
RPasciak@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Leigh Albert
High School Program Coordinator
AAlbert@CollegePossible.org

Somkhit Boonheuan
Program Manager
SBoonheuan@CollegePossible.org

Suzie Considine
High School Program Manager
SConsidine@CollegePossible.org

Brittany Hartl
Program Coordinator
BHartl@CollegePossible.org

Suzanne McCoy
Development Manager
SMcCoy@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Miner
High School Program Coordinator
AMiner@CollegePossible.org

Molly Moore
High School Program Coordinator
MMoore@CollegePossible.org

Tre’nace Muse
Senior Program Coordinator
TMuse@CollegePossible.org

Macabee Pereira
Marketing and Communications Associate
MPereira@collegepossible.org

Izzy Ramirez
Recruitment and Operations Specialist
IRamirez@CollegePossible.org

Community Partners Team

Carly Leigeber
Community Partners Team Member
CLeigeber@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Weiss
Community Partners Team Member
SWeiss@CollegePossible.org

Maddie Zazas
Community Partners Team Member
MZazas@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Acacia Balzewicz
College Coach
ABalzewicz@CollegePossible.org

Hannah Bluett
College Coach
HBluett@CollegePossible.org

Dani Creasey
College Coach
DCreasey@CollegePossible.org

Dana Doyle
College Coach
DDoyle@CollegePossible.org

Kadesia Hill
College Coach
KHill@CollegePossible.org

Josh Joiner
College Coach
JJoiner@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Kloss
College Coach
JKloss@CollegePossible.org

Xee Lor
College Coach
XLor@CollegePossible.org

Kaleigh McGinn
College Coach
KMcGinn@CollegePossible.org

Tia Powell
College Coach
TPowell@CollegePossible.org

Maddy Saunders
College Coach
MSaunders@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Ben Dubielak
Junior Coach
BDubielak@CollegePossible.org

Kishauna Harper
Junior Coach
KHarper@CollegePossible.org

Matthew Her
Junior Coach
MHer@CollegePossible.org

Josie Hildebrandt
Junior Coach
JHildebrandt@CollegePossible.org

Katie Krejci
Junior Coach
KKrejci@CollegePossible.org

Aubrey Krzynski
Junior Coach
AKrzynski@CollegePossible.org

Pilar Olvera
Junior Coach
POlvera@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Platt
Junior Coach
APlatt@CollegePossible.org

Abby Pratt
Junior Coach
APratt@CollegePossible.org

Katherine Stein
Junior Coach
KStein@CollegePossible.org

Stella Sun
Junior Coach
SSun@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Leah Badke
Senior Coach
LBadke@CollegePossible.org

Adam Hoefs
Junior Coach
AHoefs@CollegePossible.org

Ariel Kim
Junior Coach
AKim@CollegePossible.org

Jamie Lilburn
Junior Coach
JLilburn@CollegePossible.org

Cristian Madrigal
Junior Coach
CMadrigal@CollegePossible.org

Brennan Maly
Junior Coach
BMaly@CollegePossible.org

Gladys Mora
Junior Coach
GMora@CollegePossible.org

Merari Morales
Junior Coach
MMorales@CollegePossible.org

Bri Nytes
Junior Coach
BNytes@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Sims
Senior Coach
SSims@CollegePossible.org

Tre Wafford
Senior Coach
TWafford@CollegePossible.org

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here