photoArray

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Board

Dick Seesel
Chair, Retailing in Focus

Mayra Alaniz
City of Milwaukee

Grady Crosby III
Ogletree Deakins

Rick T. Dillon
Enerpac Tool Group

David Gay
EY

Christine Holloway
CDW

Louis Johnson
Gruber Law Offices, LLC

Sangeeta Khanna
Community Volunteer

Susan Mikulay
St. Croix Productions

Josh Smith
AO Smith

Dr. Keith P. Posley
Milwaukee Public Schools

Lindy Yeager
Community Volunteer

 

Leadership Team


Kellie Sigh
Executive Director
KSigh@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Leigh Albert
Senior Program Coordinator
AAlbert@CollegePossible.org

Somkhit Boonheuan
Program Manager
SBoonheuan@CollegePossible.org

Suzie Considine
High School Program Manager
SConsidine@CollegePossible.org

Kevin Curley
Program Director
KCurley@CollegePossible.org

Brittany Hartl
Program Coordinator
BHartl@CollegePossible.org

Suzanne McCoy
Development Manager
SMcCoy@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Miner
High School Program Coordinator
AMiner@CollegePossible.org

Molly Moore
High School Program Coordinator
MMoore@CollegePossible.org

Carolyn Muckelberg
Development Director
CMuckelberg@CollegePossible.org

Tre’nace Muse
Senior Program Coordinator
TMuse@CollegePossible.org

Macabee Pereira
Marketing and Communications Associate
MPereira@collegepossible.org

Izzy Ramirez
Recruitment and Operations Specialist
IRamirez@CollegePossible.org

Malayia Roper
High School Program Coordinator
MRoper@CollegePossible.org

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here